This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

5.4 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
5.3
Comfort
5.3
Property Location
5.6
Facilities
4.6
Staff
5.7
Value
5.6
Reviews
    Jessica
    us
    2.5
    November 15, 2017
    The bed was horrible, could feel every spring in it. Nothing was up to date & shower head leaked badly.
    us
    2.5
    November 5, 2017
    Everything & Nothing!!!
    Everything..!!
    Nothing!!
    Rick
    us
    4.2
    October 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    October 23, 2017
    It was comfortable
    Convenience
    us
    6.7
    October 22, 2017
    Grateful to have a bed.
    Tv didn't work. Pretty old
    Location and reception very good. Beds clean.
    us
    3.3
    October 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    5.0
    October 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Edward
    us
    7.9
    September 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    5.8
    September 25, 2017
    Property looked tired.
    Bed was comfortable.
    us
    5.0
    September 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sparrow
    us
    9.2
    August 25, 2017
    I'm female, spent 2 nights. Intent was quiet time and to experience solar eclipse away from crowds.
    Both sink and tub faucets were hard to turn on, pull hard. Cleanliness of. carpet and chairs could improve. More light available to read at the table.
    Set back off highway, grounds with grass, trees, picnic tables. Bed clean and comfortable. Quiet.
    us
    5.4
    August 22, 2017
    It worked.
    Bathroom tub damage covered over.
    Right off the interstate
    us
    5.8
    August 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Debra
    us
    8.3
    August 18, 2017
    The location was older, but it was clean. Very inexpensive!
    The staff was nice.
    Gregory
    us
    2.5
    July 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ruby
    us
    4.2
    July 31, 2017
    Needed rest
    Nothing
    Nothing
    Larry
    us
    5.8
    July 28, 2017
    Close but no Cigar
    I couldn't find it. It was too late and it was easier just to drive home than figure out what the hell was going on. But next time I'm going to stay there. Thanks
    It was small had charter like old school motels and the name Eastwood was pretty cool
    Llama Mama
    us
    2.5
    July 26, 2017
    Cheap, No-tell-motel, unaccommodating, self serving owners.
    Room was not in great order when we arrived. Food from before was left on the counter. Two television's were in room #28, Console TV & Flat Screen on the wall. Bathroom tub was dirty, mirrors had not be cleaned, floors seem to not have been moped. Jacuzzi Tub was not in good order & not clean as well. Didn't even waste our time on the Jacuzzi Tub. The drain appeared to be broken. Dead Coach Roach was found in the room we we woke up from our nap. Asked the owner to make it right.. he would not. I didn't request a full refund, just a discount. NO GO! We had been in the room past 15 min, so no refund either. The room had a slight odor, the owners wife provided us with air freshener. The next morning police officers were there for another room. This motel is not in the best part of town, in my opinion. I asked the owner to make it right and I would leave an "okay" review. He said "I don't care what you say on review." Photos attached are of the bathroom floor corner, the door threshold, & the coach roach I found by the trash can.
    That is was cheap.. we got what we paid for! Bed seemed to be clean, as I pulled the bed open. Restaurant next door, Currie’s Indian Cuisine, smelled amazing, however after the way we found our room we wondered about the cleanliness of the the restaurant.
    Peter
    us
    10
    June 13, 2017
    I felt secure
    everything good
    bed firm
    Kimber
    us
    10
    June 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close